## NATIONAL CONFERENCE "Sustainable Business Strategies for a Shared Future" 21<sup>st</sup>& 22nd<sup>h</sup> February, 2025

## Day 1: Friday 21<sup>th</sup> February, 2025

	Day 1. Fluay 21			
Time		Programme		
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM	INAUGURAL SESSION Master of Ceremony: Dr. Suman Kundi			
09:30 AM - 10:30AM	Registration			
10:30 AM – 10:35 AM	Arrival of Dignitaries & Lighting of Lamp			
10:35 AM – 10:45 AM	Welcome & Conference Theme	Prof.(Dr.) Ashish Bhatnagar Conference Chair & Director, School of Management Sciences, Lucknow		
10:45 AM – 10:50 AM	Address by Guest of Honour	<b>Mr. Shishir Jindal</b> Honorary Secretary-ISTD Lucknow Chapter		
10:50 AM – 11:00 AM	Address by Guest of Honour	Sri R. Ramani, IAS (Retd.) Former Chief Secretary, U.P. & Chairman-Indian Institute of Public Administration U.P. Regional Branch		
11:00 AM – 11:15 AM	Address by Guest of Honour	Prof. Shruti Sharma Rana TERI, School of Advance Studies New Delhi		
11:15 AM-11:30 AM	Address by Guest of Honour	<b>Prof. Virendra Kumar Mishra</b> Dean & Head Institute of Environment and Sustainable Development ,BHU, Varanasi		
11:30 AM – 11:45 AM	Address by Guest of Honour	<b>Prof. Krishna Kumar</b> Former Director Indian Institute of Management Khozikode		
11:45 AM – 11:50 AM	Unveiling of Conference Souvenir and Adhyayan (Journal)			
11:50 AM – 12:00 PM	Address by Guest of Honour	Lt. Col. (Dr.) Praveen Kumar Singh Director UIDAI, Lucknow		
12:00 PM – 12:05 PM	Vote of Thanks	Prof. (Dr.) B.R. Singh Director General (Technical) School of Management Sciences, Lucknow		
	Nati	onal Anthem		
12:10 PM – 2:00 PM	Master of Cer	PLENARY SESSION Master of Ceremony: Ms. Garima Tejwani & Ms.Ananya Dwivedi		
	Name of Speakers with Designation			
12:10 PM – 12:25 PM	<i>Educational Sustainability</i> <b>Dr. Reena Kumari,</b> Dy. Director IGNOU, Regional Center, Lucknow			
12:25 PM – 12:40 PM	Sustainable Entrepreneurship Dr. Padma Iyer Honorary Secretary -IIPA, Lucknow Chapter, Lucknow			
12:40 PM – 12:55 PM	Sustainable Finance Mr. Neeraj Srivastava Strategic Business Leader, DGM (EX) SIDBI			
12:55 PM – 1:10 PM	Sustainability in Fashion Industry Dr. Bharat Sah Former Director, NIFT, Raibareli			

	Industry Specific Solutions for a Sustainable Future		
1:10 PM – 1:25 PM	Mr.Fakhre Azam		
	Founder and Managing Consultant, InnatePro, Lucknow		
1:25 PM – 1:40 PM	Closing Remarks		
1:40PM – 2:00 PM	Felicitation & Memento Presentation		
2:00 PM – 2:45 PM	NETWORKING LUNCH		
2:45 PM - 4:45 PM	Technical Session I		
	Session Chair	Prof. Puneet Mishra	
		HOD-Computer Sciences, University of Lucknow	
		Lucknow	
	Session Co Chair	Prof. Madhurima	
		School of Management Sciences, Lucknow	
	Technical Session 2		
	Session Chair	Prof. Neerja Dixit,	
		School of Management Sciences, Lucknow	
	Session Co Chair	Prof. Kailashpati	
		School of Management Sciences, Lucknow	

## Day 2: Saturday 22<sup>nd</sup> February, 2025

Time	Programme			
10:30 AM - 1:50 PM	Technical Session 3			
	Session Chair	<b>Prof. Alok Kumar</b> , Chandigarh University , Unnao		
	Session Co Chair	<b>Prof. Jyoti Prakash</b> School of Management Sciences, Lucknow		
	Technical Session 4			
	Session Chair	Prof. Rajeev Tripathi School of Management Sciences, Lucknow		
	Session Co Chair	Prof. Abhishek Kumar Pandey School of Management Sciences, Lucknow		
1:50 PM - 3:00 PM	NETWORKING LUNCH			
3:00 PM - 4:35 PM	VALEDICTORY SESSION Master of Ceremony: Dr. Manisha Gupta			
3:00 PM – 3:10 PM	Welcome Address	Prof.(Dr.) Ashish Bhatnagar Conference Chair & Director, School of Management Sciences, Lucknow		
3:10 PM – 3:20 PM	Guest of Honour	Dr. Mohd. Talha Chairman ISTD Lucknow Chapter		
3:20 PM – 3:30 PM	Guest of Honour	Prof. Pavnesh Kumar Indira Gandhi Open University, New Delhi		
3:30 PM – 3:40PM	Guest of Honour	Mr. Sudhanshu Mani G.M (Retd), Indian Railways		
3:40 PM – 4:00 PM	Guest of Honour & Valedictory Address	Prof. Ajai Prakash Department of Management, University of Lucknow		
4:00 PM – 4:10 PM	Conference Report	Dr.Pallavi Banjare Conference Co-Convenor		
4:10 PM – 4:20 PM	Best Paper Award Presentation			
4:20 PM - 4:25 PM	Felicitation & Memento Presentation			
4:25 PM - 4:30 PM	Vote of Thanks	Dr. Ashok Sengupta Conference Convenor		
National Anthem				